LCN Board & Representatives

Board Members

Rev. Tom Rohde, Chair
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
615 E Highland Dr
Arlington, WA 98223
Served since 2000

Curt Eidem, BA, Vice Chair
Our Savior's Lutheran Church
215 Mukilteo Blvd
Everett, WA  98203
Served since 2003

Thomas H. Wolfendale, AB, JD, Secretary
St. Matthews Lutheran Church
1700 Edmonds Ave NE
Renton, WA 98056
Served since 2008

Candy Trautman, MA
St. Aiden's Episcopal Church
1318 WA-532
Camano Island, WA 98282  
Served since 2019

Brian Ervin, BS
Grace Lutheran Church
22975 24th Ave S
Des Moines, WA 98198
Served since 2009

John A. Pearson, MSW, MPA, LICSW
Calvary Lutheran Church
2415 S 320th St.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Served since 2014

Congregational Reps


Bothell First, Bothell
Kathryn Chester


Hope, Enumclaw
Rev. Keith Marshall

Calvary, Federal Way
Neal Cook

Kent, Kent
Carolyn Nirk

Zion, Kent
Paul Maas

St. Matthews, Renton
Rev. Kacey Hahn

Prince of Peace, SeaTac


Ballard First, Seattle
Kris Breton

Central, Seattle
Carl Kaiser

Gethsemane, Seattle
Heather Dunning

Phinney, Seattle
Kathy Erickson

Bethel, Shoreline
Lynlee Ritchie


Our Saviour’s, Bellingham
Mary Langholz

Christ the Servant, Bellingham

Central, Everett
Debbra Saunders-Cates

Bethlehem, Marysville

Advent, Mill Creek
Ann Sperry

Congregations without a representative listed are either in transition between representatives, or the representative prefers not to be listed by name.